Latest news
  1. History-Making Chennai Join Varamin, Panthers and Al-Rayyan in Asian Men’s Club Championship Semi-Finals
  2. Chennai Make History to Become India’s First Club Team in Top Four at Asian Men’s Club Championship
  3. Jerome Guides Classy Chennai to Tie-Break Win Against Hosts Taichung Bank
  4. Jerome Powers Chennai Spartans to Tie-Break Win Against Al-Rayyan
  5. CHENNAI Keep Hopes of Advancing Alive After Tie-Break Win Against EST COLA


Chennai Spartans Launch & Press meet
January 2, 2019
Chennai Spartans Launch & Press meet

Jan 03, Thursday 1 PM onwards The Leela Palace Adyer Sea Face, MRC Nagar, Chennai

Pro Volleyball League
November 27, 2018
Pro Volleyball League (Chennai Spartans)

Mumbai’s St. Regis hosted all the team owners of the inaugural edition of Pro Volleyball League on 26th November 2018. Before that, Mr. Joy Bhatacharjya moderated a session with President and Secretary General of Volleyball Federation of India among others.

Pro Volleyball League
November 27, 2018
With no Bollywood stars and actors as owners, league to let sport and players be the ‘heroes’
The Indian Super League has John Abraham, Ranbir Kapoor, MS Dhoni, Sourav Ganguly and Virat Kohli. The Pro Kabaddi League has Abhishek Bachchan and Sachin Tendulkar. The Indian Premier League has Shah Rukh Khan and Preity Zinta, not to mention Shilpa Shetty for many years. The Pro Badminton League also has Tendulkar, besides Taapsee Pannu....